TC an der Schirnau Kaltenkirchen e.V.

TC AN DER SCHIRNAU

Vorstand

Ihre Ansprechpartner in allen Vereinsfragen:

1. Vorsitzender:  

Mirko Schütte

Kontakt:

1.Vorsitzender@tcanderschirnau.de

 
2. Vorsitzender:

Jens Busch

Kontakt:

2.Vorsitzender@tcanderschirnau.de

 
Kassenwart

Thomas Mangels

Kontakt:

Kassenwart@tcanderschirnau.de

 
Schriftführerin:

Nele Ott

Kontakt:

Schriftfuehrer@tcanderschirnau.de

 
Sportwart:

Björn Kroll

Kontakt:

Sportwart@tcanderschirnau.de

 
Jugendwart:

Anna Hindel

Kontakt:

Jugendwart@tcanderschirnau.de

 

 
Pressewart:

Hans-Georg Borchers

Kontakt:

 
Platzwart:

Juri Kogan

Kontakt: 

Platzwart@tcanderschirnau.de